World Championship Outright winner Odds Comparison - Snooker

Ronnie O'Sullivan3.503.253.503.253.50
Judd Trump54.50554.50
Mark Selby8.507.5088.507.50
Neil Robertson91110109
Mark Allen1715171515
Kyren Wilson1713171715
John Higgins1919211221
Mark Williams2115171921
Ding Junhui2115192317
Barry Hawkins2317212121
Stuart Bingham3423342329
Shaun Murphy5126345134
Jack Lisowski6729515151
Ryan Day6751515151
Marco Fu8151676767
Stephen Maguire8151818167
Allister Carter8151818167
Yan Bingtao101516710167
Luca Brecel1016710110181
Joe Perry126811016781
Xiao Guodong12681126101101
David Gilbert1266712615181
Anthony McGill15167151101126
Yuan Sijun126101-151101
Ricky Walden151101126151126
Liang Wenbo151-126151126
Zhao Xintong151101151-151
Mark Davis201101101201151
Lyu Haotian20167151201151
Noppon Saengkham201126151-151
Zhou Yuelong201101151201151
Martin Gould201151176201201
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh201201201-201
Graeme Dott251101251201201
Joe O'Connor251---201
Jimmy Robertson251201151301251
Chris Wakelin301151251201301
Robert Milkins301151251-301
Luo Honghao401101201-301
Mark King301201251251301
Tom Ford301151251301301
Zhang Anda301201251-301
Michael White401151201-301
Li Hang301151301-301
Ben Woollaston301151301-301
Gary Wilson351201201-301
Matthew Stevens301126501-251
Anthony Hamilton301151501-401
Martin O'Donnell501101376-401
Matthew Selt401301301-401
Michael Holt301201501-401
Stuart Carrington301201501-401
Tian Pengfei501301251-401
Alan McManus501251501-301
Hossein Vafaei Ayouri501301401--
Gareth Allen-301501--
Lu Ning401----
Sunny Akani501251501-401
Sam Craigie401-501-401
Liam Highfield4012013011001301
Elliot Slessor501301501-501
Peter Ebdon501-501-401
Mei Xiwen751301376-501
Michael Georgiou501501501-501
Kurt Dunham--501--
Kurt Maflin501-501-501
Kacper Filipiak-501501--
Mitchell Mann--501--
Scott Donaldson501-501-501
Sydney Wilson--501--
Sam Baird501-501-501
David Grace-501501--
Dechawat Poomjaeng-501501--
Fraser Patrick--501--
Fang Xiongman-501501--
Jackson Page-501501--
Ian Preece--501--
James Cahill-501501--
Jamie Barrett--501--
Alfie Burden501-501--
Adam Duffy--501--
Aditya Mehta--501--
Andrew Higginson501-501-501
Andy Hicks--501--
Boonyarit Kaettikun--501--
Chen Zhe--501--
Craig Steadman501-501--
Daniel Wells501501501--
Dominic Dale501-501--
Wang Yuchen--501--
Alexander Ursenbache751301501-501
Mark Joyce751301501-501
Ken Doherty751501501-501
Lee Walker751501501-501
John Astley751501501-501
Jamie Cope751-501-501
Fergal O'Brien501-501-751
Mike Dunn751-501-501
Robbie Williams501-501-751
Rory McLeod751-501-501
Jimmy White1001301501--
Ian Burns751-501--
Hammad Miah751-501--
Robin Hull751-501--
Oliver Lines751-501--
Zhang Yong751-501--
Xu Si751----
Paul S Davison1001-501--
Peter Lines1001-501--
Nigel Bond1001-501-751
Rod Lawler1001-501--
Ross Muir1001-501--
Rhys Clark1001-501--
Thor Chuan Leong1001-501--
Sean O'Sullivan1001-501--
Sanderson Lam1001-501--
Hamza Akbar1001-501--
Gerard Greene751----
Joe Swail1001-501-751
James Wattana1001-501-751
Jak Jones1001-501--
Allan Taylor1001-501--
Duane Jones1001-501-751
Eden Sharav1001-501-751
Chen Zifan751----
Chris Totten1001----
Chen Feilong1001----
Billy Castle1001----
Basem Eltahhan1001----
Darryl Hill--1001--
Alex Borg--1001--
Adrian Ridley--1001--
Adam Stefanow1001-1001-1001
Ashley Carty1001----
Ashley Hugill1001----
Andy Lee1001----
Igor Figueiredo--1001--
Jamie Clark1001----
Jason Weston--1001--
Harvey Chandler1001----
Fan Zhengyi1001----
Ryan Thomerson--1001--
Simon Lichtenberg1001----
Soheil Vahedi1001----
Niu Zhuang1001----
Li Yuan1001----
Lukas Kleckers1001----
Kishan Hirani1001----
Jordan Brown1001-1001--
Josh Boileau--1001--
Tyler Rees--1001--
Zhang Jiankang1001----
Reanne Evans--1501--
Ng On Yee--2501--

Ronnie O’Sullivan was the strong favourite to win the World Championship before the first ball was potted at the Crucible Theatre in Sheffield, and after hammering Shaun Murphy in the quarters and putting in a solid performance in the semis against Barry Hawkins, the Rocket looks nailed on to retain his title. But Mark Selby and Neil Robertson both have other ideas. Read on as we predict who will win the World Championship, but whether you agree with us or not, be sure to use our live betting odds comparison to ensure you get the best possible price.

At the time of writing the semi finals are still being played and while O’Sullivan is in control of his match against Hawkins, the other – between world number one Neil Robertson and the ever-dogged Mark Selby – is very much in the balance. Either man would fancy their chances of giving Ronnie a good game of it in the final, but the odds makers reckon there will be no stopping the Rocket and the Londoner is priced at best betting odds of just 4/9 with Ladbrokes. This compares to 9/2 for Selby and 5/1 for Robertson, both with Sportingbet.

Realistically you would have to say Selby has a better chance than Robertson of beating O’Sullivan given the Jester’s style of play sometimes frustrates the more talented cue man into submission. And there might be some value in backing Selby at this stage as he looks to be edging it against Aussie player Robertson.

Realistically, though, there is only one winner for us. Prior to the tournament we wondered whether Ronnie would have what it takes to cruise to yet another World Championship triumph. After seeing how he’s gone about the task thus far we would be shocked if he fails to win his sixth world title, reaffirming his legendary status in the game.

Betting Tools