World Championship Outright winner Odds Comparison - Snooker

Judd Trump4.5044.334.334
Ronnie O'Sullivan4.505.505.5055.50
Neil Robertson7.50786.507.50
Mark Selby99101010
Kyren Wilson1913171717
John Higgins1517211519
Mark Allen1917212119
Mark Williams1917212121
Ding Junhui2121212123
Barry Hawkins2326-2326
Stuart Bingham2934342634
Shaun Murphy3434345134
Jack Lisowski5134814151
David Gilbert6741675151
Luca Brecel81341018167
Allister Carter6767818181
Stephen Maguire81511018181
Ryan Day8181101101101
Marco Fu12667-101126
Yan Bingtao15167101101126
Joe Perry126101-101151
Gary Wilson126151-151151
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh17681-151176
Zhou Yuelong151101-201151
Anthony McGill176101-151201
Xiao Guodong176101201201176
Liang Wenbo201151-201151
Martin Gould176---201
Yuan Sijun201151201201201
Zhao Xintong176251201201201
Sam Craigie176251-201201
Lyu Haotian251151-201251
Graeme Dott176251-201251
Noppon Saengkham201201-251251
Ricky Walden201301-201251
Li Hang201201-301251
Mark Davis201301-251251
James Cahill251201251401251
Lu Ning201251-501176
Kurt Maflin251301-301301
Jamie Jones301301-301251
Jimmy Robertson301251-301301
Robert Milkins251301-301301
Tom Ford251251-401251
Chris Wakelin251251-251351
Ben Woollaston301201-301401
Stuart Carrington301301-301301
Matthew Stevens301301-301351
Mark King301301-251401
Scott Donaldson251301-401351
Martin O'Donnell301251501301301
Hossein Vafaei Ayouri301201501301401
Michael Holt301301-501301
Zhang Anda401301-301401
Tian Pengfei251301501401351
Luo Honghao301201501401401
Liam Highfield401301-301501
Peter Ebdon301501-301401
Matthew Selt301-501-351
Daniel Wells351301501401401
Andrew Higginson401301-401501
Alan McManus501301-301501
Michael Georgiou401201-501501
Robbie Williams401301-401501
Sunny Akani501301-401401
Mei Xiwen401301501501401
Craig Steadman501301501401401
Sam Baird401301501501501
Michael White501301-501501
Mark Joyce501301-501501
Dominic Dale501501-301501
Eden Sharav501251501501501
Ken Doherty501501-301501
Anthony Hamilton501501-401501
Joe O'Connor501201501501751
Jamie Rhys Clarke----501
Jamie Clarke--501--
Adam Duffy--501--
Elliot Slessor501---501
Oliver Lines501---501
Gerard Greene751301501501501
Alexander Ursenbache751301-501501
Fergal O'Brien501501-401751
Peter Lines751501501501501
Xu Si751251-2011001
Robin Hull751501-501501
Rory McLeod751501-501501
Ian Burns501501-501751
Allan Taylor10013015011001501
Zhang Yong7513015011001751
Ross Muir751-501-751
John Astley751-501-751
Lee Walker751---751
Kishan Hirani1001-501-751
Jak Jones75150150110011001
Jamie Cope751---751
Jamie Clark751----
Joe Swail751501-1001751
Alfie Burden751---751
Billy Castle1001-501-751
Ashley Carty1001-501-751
Ashley Hugill1001-501-751
Hammad Miah1001-501-751
Hamza Akbar1001-501-751
David Grace751----
Rod Lawler75150150110011001
Paul S Davison10015015011001751
Rhys Clark1001-501-751
Mike Dunn75150150110011001
Sanderson Lam1001-501-751
Soheil Vahedi1001-501-751
Nigel Bond7511001-1001501
Jimmy White7511001-1001501
Thor Chuan Leong1001-501-1001
Sean O'Sullivan1001-501-1001
Simon Lichtenberg1001---751
Niu Zhuang1001---751
Pang Junxu751---1001
Michael Judge751---1001
James Wattana1001---751
Li Yuan1001---751
Duane Jones1001501-10011001
Chen Feilong1001---751
Chen Zifan1001---1001
Chris Totten1001---1001
Brandon Sargeant1001----
Basem Eltahhan1001---1001
Adam Stefanow1001---1001
Andy Lee1001---1001
Fan Zhengyi1001---1001
Harvey Chandler1001---1001
Lukas Kleckers1001---1001
Reanne Evans1001----
Zhang Jiankang1001---1001
Jordan Brown1001-2501-1001
Ng On Yee1001-2501--

Ronnie O’Sullivan was the strong favourite to win the World Championship before the first ball was potted at the Crucible Theatre in Sheffield, and after hammering Shaun Murphy in the quarters and putting in a solid performance in the semis against Barry Hawkins, the Rocket looks nailed on to retain his title. But Mark Selby and Neil Robertson both have other ideas. Read on as we predict who will win the World Championship, but whether you agree with us or not, be sure to use our live betting odds comparison to ensure you get the best possible price.

At the time of writing the semi finals are still being played and while O’Sullivan is in control of his match against Hawkins, the other – between world number one Neil Robertson and the ever-dogged Mark Selby – is very much in the balance. Either man would fancy their chances of giving Ronnie a good game of it in the final, but the odds makers reckon there will be no stopping the Rocket and the Londoner is priced at best betting odds of just 4/9 with Ladbrokes. This compares to 9/2 for Selby and 5/1 for Robertson, both with Sportingbet.

Realistically you would have to say Selby has a better chance than Robertson of beating O’Sullivan given the Jester’s style of play sometimes frustrates the more talented cue man into submission. And there might be some value in backing Selby at this stage as he looks to be edging it against Aussie player Robertson.

Realistically, though, there is only one winner for us. Prior to the tournament we wondered whether Ronnie would have what it takes to cruise to yet another World Championship triumph. After seeing how he’s gone about the task thus far we would be shocked if he fails to win his sixth world title, reaffirming his legendary status in the game.

Betting Tools